

INDIA

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF EMAAR INDIA LIMITED

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Jamal Majed Khalfan Bin Theniyah	Non-executive Director
2	Mr. Haroon Saeed Siddiqui	Non-executive Director
3	Dr. Ahmed Abdulrahman Abdulrahman Albanna	Non-executive Director
4	Mr. Jason Ashok Kothari	Independent Director
5	Ms. Shivani Bhasin	Independent Director
6	Mr. Anil Harish	Independent Director